The Governing Body PDF  | Print |  E-mail


The office-bearers and members of the Governing Body of Shri Mukandi Lal Memorial Foundation for Heart & Medical Care, have made SMH a unique success story, enabling it to acquire an international reputation.
Name Status
Dr. R.P. Gupta President Passed away on 23rd July 2014. New president yet to be elected.
R.N. Gupta Secretary-cum Treasurer Chartered Accountant
K.N. Bal Gopal Member Attorney General, Nagaland
O.P. Gupta Member Engineer
Dr. K.C. Gupta Member Director (Medical)
Dr. Kusum Gupta Member Consultant Pediatrician
Sanjeev Gupta Member Structural Engineer
Subodh Gupta Member Electronics Engineer
Mrs. Mithilesh Gupta Member Housewife
Dr Pradeep Gupta Member Consultant Medicine
Dr Nisha Gupta Member Consultant Radiologist
Dr Sanjay Jain Member Consultant Medicine
Dr Neelam Jain Member Consultant Radiologist
Ranjit Kumar Member Engineer
Dr J. Prakash Project & Equipment Corp. Ltd.

Principal, Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences, Delhi

Dr Kalpana Hasti Member Consultant Dental Surgeon
Dr Anurag Hasti Member Consultant Dental Surgeon
Dr Nidhi Gupta Member Consultant Dental Surgeon